OUR STAFF

Senior Staff

Dr. Leonard N. Smith
Senior Minister
seniorminister@mountzionbaptist.com

Sister Lori Wilson
Executive Assistant to the Senior Minister
executiveassistant@mountzionbaptist.com

Minister Yolanda W. Wilson, M.Min.
Minister of Creative Arts Ministries
ywilson@mountzionbaptist.com

Rev. Cheryl C. Henderson, M.Div.
Minister of Discipleship Ministries
chenderson@mountzionbaptist.com

Dr. Kenneth B. Ballard
Minister of Family Life Ministries
kballard@mountzionbaptist.com

Rev. Wayne C. Thompson, M.Min.
Minister of Outreach Ministries
wthompson@mountzionbaptist.com

Rev. Yalonda N. Blizzard, M.Div.
Minister of Youth & Young Adult Ministries
yblizzard@mountzionbaptist.com

Administrative Staff

Deaconess Marsha J. Henderson
Church Administrator
mhenderson@mountzionbaptist.com

Sister Deborah P. Mebane
Administrative Assistant
dmebane@mountzionbaptist.com

 

Vacant
Financial Assistant

Sister Florence H. Ross
Membership Assistant
fross@mountzionbaptist.com

Facilities Maintenance Staff

Brother Spurgeon W. Day, Jr.

Brother Darrick Day